Barge

Another early finish this afternoon, so I decided to make the most of it and took Ruby for a walk down by the canal at Woodplumpton. Even though we have not had much rain recently it was muddy enough to make me wish I had worn my wellies! Never mind… The sun came out for a brief period and it turned out to be quite a nice walk.

Barge

I took a picture of this barge and it made me think what it would be like to live on one. I think it would be quite good but maybe not so much when the weather is bad. What do you think? Would you like to live on one?

One thought on “Barge

  1. I like the cloud shadows on the barge. I think it looks great in B&W as well.
    Would I like to live on barge, no, nice place for a holiday but I would miss the space of a house.

Leave a Reply

