30 Day Challenge: Day 30

Well here we are, at the end of the road. I will say it has been a challenge especially when I have had a long day at work but on the flip side, I have really enjoyed it and I have learned a few things in the process. Anyway I have decided to post four images today that will comprise a series. A foggy sight greeted me today when I looked out the window. Off I went to Lytham and snapped of a few shots. On the way home I decided I would take a trip to the zoo which is only about a 10 minute walk from where I live and we can regularly hear the lions and elephants.

Squirrel Monkey          Lion1          2012-03-06 Lytham and Zoo 129        Toucan

Thanks to everyone who has stopped by the blog and commented or liked a post. You have given me the encouragement I needed.

I have decided not to do a 365  project (maybe next year), but as a compromise I will do another 30 day challenge starting sometime in April. Until then I will try and post twice a week. The next entry will probably be shots that never made it into the 30 day challenge as I have quite a lot of raw files. So come back again.

Thanks…

2 thoughts on “30 Day Challenge: Day 30

Leave a Reply

