30 Day Challenge: Day 23

After an eleven hour shift at work and a quick shopping trip on the way home, I grabbed Ruby for a quick walk to Stanley Park. I took a quick photo of one of the lions near the Italian Gardens. These pair of Lions are reputed to have belonged to Pope Leo the 10th and date back to the 15th Century.

Lion

Anyway after I got back from the dog walk, I had a quick play around with the lighting and dropped a photo of stormy sky I took earlier this month and added an orange gradient.

Leave a Reply

