30 Day Challenge: Day 16

As Monty Python would say, “ It’s time for something completely different”. After being stuck in the house for two days waiting for an Argos delivery yesterday and an electrician today. It wasn’t really possible to leave the house. So I decided to get a bit creative with todays picture. The image is made of four layers: The background, the balloons, a pebble (I found in the back garden) and me. While I know it’s not strictly a photograph and its not everyone’s cup of tea, it is something I want to get a bit more into.

fractalized-grunge ©

As this is really different from my usual stuff, I would really appreciate any comments. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

