30 Day Challenge: Day 12

There is a blog I follow by another photographer called Claire j Atkinson. (You can visit her blog here, check out the post called exhibition). After reading one of her posts I felt inspired to go out and try to shoot some “Street Photography”. While it was not something that I felt comfortable doing. I think I pulled at least one shot out of the bag.

Last Cowboy In Blackpool...

I may try some Urban Photography again at some stage. Let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

